Anne Heaton

Winterbloom CD $15


This year winter won't be so cold... Singer-songwriters Antje Duvekot, Anne Heaton, Meg Hutchinson and Natalia Zukerman have come together to present a new holiday album (8-song EP) and live show, tailored for this winter season.

This offer contains:

-01 The Riddle (Tumbalalaika)
-02 Thanks For The Roses (Merry Christmas)
-03 O Holy Night
-04 As You Are
-05 Of The Magi
-06 Rexroth's Daughter
-07 Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (Silent Night)
-08 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
-Winterbloom (2009) - CD

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)

You might also like

Pre-Order Package $100